Central Wisconsin Joint Airport Board


The Central Wisconsin Joint Airport Board is comprised of members from both the Marathon and Portage County Board of Supervisors.  There are seven members of the Joint Airport Board, four members representing Marathon County and three members representing Portage County.


The Joint Airport Board meets the third Friday of every month and meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held in Conference Room B located on the upper level of the east terminal and begin at 8:00 a.m.

Central Wisconsin Joint Airport Board Members: 


John Durham - Marathon County, Len Bayer - Marathon County, Jeff Zriny - Marathon County, Sara Guild, Vice Chair - Marathon County, Jim Zdroik, Chair - Portage County, Dave Ladick - Portage County, Lon Krogwold - Portage County.


  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon

Proudly created with Wix.com